SO BE IT – s/t LP

grind punk
barevný vinyl


Není skladem

Katalogové číslo: 6116 Kategorie: ,
Bezpečná platba je garantována

So Be It is an anti-war opus in the tradition of Crass by the drummer/songwriter of Siege, featuring an international cast of vocalists drawn from the dregs of underground music including Guilio from Cripple Bastards, Stoffel from Yacopsae, Jeff Hayward (Grief), Dan Harrington (Fistula), Ami Lawless, and Larry Lifeless. Grind/punk protest at its most uncompromising, this hand-stamped, hand-numbered first pressing vinyl edition comes to you with a poster/foldout cover reminiscent of the classic Corpus Christie label releases. For fans of Crass, Siege, Discharge, Grief, The Who’s Tommy,” and “American Idiot.” Hand-numbered out of 500 copies. 
1. 21 Gun Salute/Overthereature 
2. Such As This 
3. Elected 
4. So Be It 
5. Soldier Boy 
6. The Friendly Fire Funeral 
7. Over There 
8. Veteran’s Day 
9. Born On The 4th Of July 
10. Uncle Sam Is Dead 
11. Mission Accomplished

Hmotnost0,4 kg
Nákupní košík
Přejít nahoru