WEEKEND NACHOS – Unforgivable LP

power violence / grind
zelený vinyl – limitovaná edice


Out of stock

SKU: 4555 Categories: ,
Bezpečná platba je garantována

Weekend Nachos – Unforgivable – LP very limited green/white marble vinyl/100

Weekend Nachos feature members of Harms Way and are once again mixing the powerviolence of Infest and Crossed Out with burly metallic guitars and masterful riffage, totaling twelve tracks on Unforgivable.” 
Brutal as FUCK 2nd LP from my fave Chicago band. The band is now back with Andrew who was their guitarist on the ‘Torture’ EP but don’t think for a second the band has reverted back to the sounds of that record. On this 2nd full length record the band still has some of that unique mix of NYHC, YOT and Infest sound as shown on the Punish LP but it also incorporates a bit more HHIG, Tragedy and Deathside influence of hardcore creating almost melodic angry hardcore tunes here but they also continue to add the influence of deeper and heavier hardcore to their sound that they’d previously hinted at in their evil blend of hardcore. There’s even this early Hatebreed and Blood For Blood sound but fear not for where they got that sound down a little, there’s more semblance lyrically to those bands. This is the most HATEFUL material the band has done to date and I’ve never in my life seen a band continue to write such angry and despising lyrics like this and to actually make them more pointed and just get better in time astounds me. The tracks off the This Comp Kills Fascists were already in the red but this really takes it. Basically John hates all of us and you have to accept that. This was one of 2009’s best hands down and if you like hate filled hardcore and constantly feel like taking out someone, living a life that’s constantly weighed you down by constant shit this LP is for you. Just buy the record already. Nicksick.

1. 2009 
2. Elevated Tracks 
3. Unholy Victory 
4. Pain Over Acceptance 
5. A Few Blocks South 
6. Balance Of Power 
7. Nights 
8. Rejected Psychopath 
9. Shot In The Head 
10. First To Burn 
11. Reason To Die 
12. Unforgivable

Weight0,4 kg

Shopping Cart
Přejít nahoru