Subtotal: 0.00

No products in the cart.

Select Page




10 in stock

SKU: 6028 Category:
Žánr: , ,


The fourth studio album of Newcastle upon Tyne’s crust punk institution by the name Hellkrusher.


The band formed in 1989 by members of Hellbastard” and “Energetic Krusher” and soon became an institution within the Crustpunk genre. They released several albums and EPs along their way as well as extensive tours with FINAL WARNING and DIRT in the nineties.

Now, apart from a couple of split 7″s between 1997 and 2017, this forth studio album is the first full length in 21 years.

Fourteen raging and pumping songs about the horrors of modern society in everyday way. Musically linked somewhere between VARUKERS and “Hear Nothing, Say Nothing” DISCHARGE, all twisted up with a massive doses of thrash and crust core. Well done Hellkrusher!


A1 Thieves And Liars
A2 Absolute Brutality
A3 Blind
A4 Evilution
A5 Belief
A6 Human Misery
A7 Function
B1 Game Of Survival
B2 Religion
B3 Fucked Up World
B4 Desensitize
B5 Nightmare 
B6 No Heroes
B7 World Of Hate


Copyright © 2019 PHOBIARERORDS.NET
Design and Powered by BLACKSNOWDEV.CZ